Volunteer

If you would like to volunteer to assist one of our Executive Board Members or volunteer as a Chairperson, please email the St. Tammany District PTA President.  Thank you!

Leadership Team

image13

President: Buffie Singletary

Contact Buffie at:  president@sttammanypta.org



1st VP Membership: Kayla Diez

Contact Kayla at:  membership@sttammanypta.org

2nd VP Training: Jessica Griffin

Contact Jessica at:  training@sttammanypta.org


3rd VP Cultural Arts: Cassie Audibert

Contact Cassie at : culturalarts@sttammanypta.org


Safety Drawings / PSA Contest, LAPTA Essay Contest, Reflections Contest

4th VP Public Relations: Ashley Dragon

5th VP Advocacy: Melanie Penton

Contact Melanie at:  advocacy@sttammanypta.org

         

image14

Secretary: Angela Davis

Contact Angela at:  secretary@sttammanypta.org

Treasurer: Kathleen Sides

Contact Kathleen at:  treasurer@sttammanypta.org

President Elect: Kayla Pagel